top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaple

Final South American League - Domination 5v5 - BF1

Hop on in this Friday for the Final of the South American League, Domination 5v5!


TMJ vs TMP 21h00EST - 22h00ARG - 02h00UK


https://www.twitch.tv/bfnations


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


white newspaper
white vintage-tv
white antique-swords
white shield-globe
Log In to Connect With Members
View and follow other members, leave comments & more.
white shirt-plain
bfnations-hires

The Worldwide Battlefield Community

bottom of page